Officers of Kappa Psi Kappa

Kappa Psi Kappa Fraternity, Inc is governed by a National Executive Board. Our National Executive Board  is made up of six voting positions known as the Executive Board and four non-voting positions known as the Administrative Staff. Amongst other matters, the National Executive Board oversees our constitution, program structure, chapter & colony development and the overall standards and progression of the organization.


- Supreme President 

  Brother. Unique Wilson



3rd Supreme Anti-President

  Brother R. Harvey

SecondSAP_William Shelton.jpg

2nd Supreme Anti-President

Brother W. Shelton

1st Supreme Anti-President

Brother D. Rivers-White

FirstSAP_DeJuane RiversWhite.jpg
Supreme Exchequir.jpg

National Executive Director

Brother A. Moore

Supreme President

Brother U. Gale-Wilson  

Supreme Keeper of Records

Brother J. Lacey

Supreme Keeper of Exchequer

Brother K. Vaughn-Daniel

Supreme Guard

Brother S. Williams

NationalExecutiveDirector_Angelo Moore.j

Constellation Members

Brother A. Mercer-Bey

Brother R. Brown

Administrative Staff

SupremeEpistoleus_Leon Taylor.jpg

Supreme Epistoleus

Brother L. Taylor


Supreme Chaplain 

Brother R. Rivers-White

SupremeEpistoleus_Franklin Dowdell.jpg

Supreme Epistoleus

Brother F. Dowdell

SEIC_Theo Pough.jpg

Supreme Editor-in-Chief

Brother T. Pough


Supreme Keeper of Events

Brother D. Parks-Weekly


National Risk Assessment Director

Brother R. Crawford